Quick, Mr. Bunnifeel! W. E. DEATON.

Quick, Mr. Bunnifeel! New York: Robert Speller Inc., (1935).

First Edition. Winn dustjacket art. Satirical western adventure novel in the vein of Wodehouse and Thorne Smith. Near Fine but for lacking front free endpaper, in Very Good dustjacket, shallow spine end chipping and light wear.

Price: $75.00

See all items in Westerns
See all items by