Quick, Mr. Bunnifeel! W. E. DEATON.

Quick, Mr. Bunnifeel! New York: Robert Speller Inc., (1935).

First Edition. Winn dustjacket art. Satirical western adventure novel in the vein of Wodehouse and Thorne Smith. Near Fine in Good dustjacket, loss along edges, two square inch chip at lower front panel.

Price: $75.00

See all items in Westerns
See all items by